Contact Us

Rowe Fenestration, Inc.

56 Lakeshore Cir.
Sacramento, CA 95831

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Scott Rowe, CSI, Principal, Glass Geek
Daylighting Specialist & Customer Advocate
916–761–8547 Scott@rowefen.com

Kendal Rowe, Customer Advocate
Sales Representative, Southern California
805-302-2795 kendal@rowefen.com

Ryan Stephens, CSI, Customer Advocate
Estimating and Project Management
559–786–3964 Ryan@rowefen.com

Lindsey Parker, Marketing & Communications Director
805-815-7693 Lindsey@rowefen.com

Chris Rowe, IIDA, CSI, Director of Creativity
Customer Advocate & Sales
512–914–6865 Chris@rowefen.com

Rob Bennett, Customer Service Representative
Estimating and Project Management
916–801–7866 Rob@rowefen.com

Brent Boggess, Customer Service Representative
Estimating and Project Management
916–895–9634 Brent@rowefen.com

Carolina Aquino
Customer Advocate, Inside Sales Coordinator
508-364-3254 carolina@rowefen.com