Contact Us

Rowe Fenestration, Inc.

1070 42nd Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
FAX 916-454-3797

Bob Sharman, MBA, CSI, CDT, LEED Green Associate, Principal
Facade Systems Designer
916–606–1390
Bob@rowefen.com

Scott Rowe, CSI, Principal, Glass Geek
Daylighting Specialist – Customer Advocate
916–761–8547
Scott@rowefen.com

Ryan Stephens, CSI, Customer Advocate
EFCO Specialist – Estimating and Project Management
559–786–3964
Ryan@rowefen.com

Micah Zurer, CSI, Customer Advocate
EFCO Specialist – Estimating and Project Management
415–730–9362
Micah@rowefen.com

 

Chris Rowe, IIDA, CSI, Director of Creativity
GlasPro / Aluflam Specialist – Customer Advocate
512–914–6865
Chris@rowefen.com

Rob Bennett, Customer Service Representative
Airolite Specialist – Estimating and Project Management
916–801–7866
Rob@rowefen.com

Brent Boggess, Customer Service Representative
Airolite Specialist – Estimating and Project Management
916–895–9634
Brent@rowefen.com

Lindsey Parker, Marketing & Communications Director
805-815-7693
Lindsey@rowefen.com

Share This